District

November 2014

3:15 PM Crestview Parents Club Meeting

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 3:15pm

Read More...

7:00 PM Athletic Boosters Meeting

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 7:00pm

Read More...

7:00 PM Mandatory All Winter Sports Meeting

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:00pm

Read More...

Newsletter Article Deadline

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Read More...

8:00 AM Veterans' Day Program - HS

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 8:00am

Read More...

6:30 PM FFA Alumni Appreciation Dinner

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 6:30pm

Read More...

7:00 PM Music Booster Meeting

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:00pm

Read More...

6:00 PM MS Fall Sports Awards - HS

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 6:00pm

Read More...

7:00 PM HS Fall Sports Awards

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 7:00pm

Read More...

9:00 AM Cougar Country Craft Show - ES

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 9:00am

Read More...

NOW CLOSED - DUE TO THE WEATHER

Monday, November 17, 2014 - 8:00am

Read More...

2-HOUR. DELAY DUE TO THE COLD

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 8:00am

Read More...

7:00 PM Grade 1 Music Program - HS

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 7:00pm

Read More...

(K-12) Interim/Portfolios Due

Friday, November 21, 2014

Read More...

3:30 PM Special Board Meeting

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 3:30pm

Read More...

NO SCHOOL! - Parent/Teacher Conference. Comp. Day

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 8:00am

Read More...

Crestview/PCTC Students - NO SCHOOL! Thanksgiving Break - Nov. 26-Dec. 1

Thursday, November 27, 2014-
Friday, November 28, 2014


Read More...


Crestview Local School District
Crestview High School
Crestview Middle School
Crestview Elementary School

Lunch Menu
Progress Book
NCOCC
Staff Workroom
EZ Pay
EZ Pay