1575 State Route 96, Ashland, Ohio 44805 - 419-895-1700 or 419-281-6206 - Contact Us

District

January 2015

Go to page: [1] 2 3 Last 

NO SCHOOL! - CHRISTMAS BREAK - DEC. 22-JAN.2, 2015

Monday, December 22, 2014-
Friday, January 2, 2015


Read More...

9:00 AM MS Wrestling @ Hillsdale

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 9:00am

Read More...

1:00 PM Varsity Girls Basketball @ St. Paul

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 1:00pm

Read More...

1:00 PM Freshmen Boys' Basketball w/ St. Paul

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 1:00pm

Read More...

6:00 PM Varsity Boys Basketball w/ St. Paul

Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 6:00pm

Read More...

3:15 PM Crestview Parents Club Meeting

Monday, January 5, 2015 - 3:15pm

Read More...

6:00 PM Varsity Girls Basketball w/ Lucas

Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 6:00pm

Read More...

CANCELED - 5:00 PM MS Boys Basketball @ Lucas

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 5:00pm

Read More...

NOW CLOSED DUE TO THE COLD

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Read More...

CLOSED DUE TO THE WEATHER

Friday, January 9, 2015

Read More...

9:00 AM MS Wrestling @ Norwayne

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 9:00am

Read More...

10:00 AM MS Boys Basketball @ Monroeville

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 10:00am

Read More...

10:00 AM Varsity Wrestling @ J.C. Gorman

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 10:00am

Read More...

10:00 AM Freshmen Boys' Basketball @ Lucas

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 10:00am

Read More...

6:00 PM Varsity Boys Basketball w/ St. Peters

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 6:00pm

Read More...

12:30 PM Senior Citizens Luncheon - HS

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 12:30pm

Read More...


Crestview Local School District
Crestview High School
Crestview Middle School
Crestview Elementary School

Lunch Menu
Progress Book
Progress Book
NCOCC
Staff Workroom
EZ Pay
EZ Pay